Contact us

Journalists and/or authors writing fulltime on the topics of food and
drink are welcome to the Food Editors Club. Please contact our
president Jörg Rüdiger.

If you have questions concerning the club and its activities or if you
want to distribute press releases or information to our members,
please contact us as well:

Jörg Rüdiger , 1. Vorsitzender
Ostfleth 34
D-21614 Buxtehude

phone (+49) 04161 666 70 11
mail Joerg.Ruediger@t-online.de


Food Editors Club - Bild 1  

Marie-Louise Barchfeld, Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Redaktion BRIGITTE
Am Baumwall 11
D-20444 Hamburg

phone ++49 / (0)40 / 37 03 27 38
mail barchfeld.marie-louise@brigitte.de

Joachim Römer, Schriftführer
Mindener Straße 4,
50679 Köln

phone ++49 / (0)221 912 6000,
fax ++49 / (0)221 912 6009,
mail: JR@roemerpresse.de
Homepage: www.roemerpresse.de

Christa Lösch, Kassenwartin
Bismarckstraße 145
20253 Hamburg

phone ++49 /(0)40 420 83 11
fax ++49 / (0)40 420 83 55
email: christa@loesch.hamburg

 

Monika Cremer, Sprecherin der Regionalversammlung Rhein + Main
Hertastr. 5 a
65510 Idstein/Ts.

phone ++49 / (0)6126 / 989120
fax ++49 / (0)6126 / 9 12 91
monika.cremer@t-online.de

Kai-Henner Menge, Sprecher der Regionalversammlung Nord
Redaktion essen & trinken
Am Baumwall 11
20459 Hamburg

phone ++49 / (0)40 / 37 03 – 2996
menge.kay-henner@guj.de

Marianne Riermeier, Sprecherin der Regionalversammlung Süd
Postillionstraße 2
80637 München

phone ++49 /(0)89 / 34 21 10
marianne.riermeier@web.de

Martina Tschirner, Sprecherin der Regionalversammlung Berlin
Ziekowstr. 164
13509 Berlin

phone ++49 / (0)30. 49 99 74 49
fax ++49 / (0)30. 49 99 74 59
mobil ++49 / (0)172. 392 92 75
info@martina-tschirner.de
www.martina-tschirner.de
Peter Zöls, Ehrenvorsitzender
La Basse Barre
F-85410 St. Laurent de la Salle,
Frankreich

phone: 0033 2 515 128 51
mail: pzoels@aol.com
Food Editors Club - Bild 1
  Aktuelles KastenAktuelles Kasten